Become An AARM Neurology Fellow

More than 90 hours of content, including lectures from leading Restorative Medicine practitioners

Enroll Now and Finish as early as September 2023

Herbal Fellowship

Events

Live Webinars

The Live Webinars and live Conference are an important components of your Restorative Medicine Neurology Fellowship certification. The Clinical Pearls are live webinars with power-point instruction and time for questions and answers. The Case Study portion provides time for mentorship and reviewing your patient’s case histories.

The Live Webinars occur every month, via Zoom, at 7 p.m. EST and are approximately 60 minutes in duration. If a Live Webinar is missed, a recording is available for review. Case Studies are intended to review your actual patient cases and ask questions of the faculty.

Our Fellowship programs usually have 50 students, this allows for an intimate group where all can learn from each other.

Schedule

Date Presentation Speaker(s)
Tuesday 10/18/22 Gut/Brain Axis: Case Review + Q&A Mary Bove, Michael Friedman
Tuesday 11/15/22 Grand Round Pt 1 Jay Lombard
Tuesday 1/17/23 Grand Rounds Pt 2 Jay Lombard
Tuesday 2/21/23 Focus, Cognition, and Memory: Case Review + Q&A Mary Bove
Tuesday 3/21/23 Anxiety, Panic and Overwhelm: Clinical Pearls Mary Bove, Michael Friedman
Tuesday 4/18/23 Sleep Health for the Neuro Patient: Case Review + Q&A Mary Bove
Saturday 5/20/23 Spring Neurology Seminar  
Tuesday 5/23/23 Endocrine Brain Connection (Adrenal, Thyroid, Glucose): Clinical Pearls Mary Bove, Michael Friedman
Tuesday 6/20/23 Endocrine Brain Connection (Adrenal, Thyroid, Glucose): Case Review Mary Bove
Tuesday 7/25/23 Pain Management: Internal and External Therapies: Clinical Pearls Mary Bove
Tuesday 8/15/23 Gut/Brain Axis – Clinical Pearls Mary Bove